Back to Work officers are available across Queensland to support both employers and jobseekers locally.

In which local government area will the job be based?

Back to Work is offered in two regions and depends on where the job is based. Not sure which Council? Look it up with the Queensland place names search

Contacts by region

Employer Officer - Bridget Kelly

0472 837 219 bridget.kelly@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

Jobseeker Officer - Luella Kay

0409 764 626 luella.kay@tafe.qld.edu.au

Jobseeker Officer - Youth - Justyne Ford

0408 691 194 justyne.ford@tafe.qld.edu.au

Employer Officer - Megan McBaron

0472 837 211 megan.mcbaron@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

Jobseeker Officer - Tammy Micola Von Furstenrech

0428 762 445 tammy.micola@tafe.qld.edu.au

Jobseeker Officer - Youth - Andrew Crosby

0418 157 683 andrew.crosby@tafe.qld.edu.au

Employer Officer - Sonya Wright

0459 872 729 sonya.wright@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

Jobseeker Officer - Carly Forrest

0448 119 496 carly.forrest@tafe.qld.edu.au

Employer Officer - Tracy Ellul

0459 872 713 tracy.ellul@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

Jobseeker Officer - Bonnie Davidson

0419 756 435 bonnie.davidson@tafe.qld.edu.au

General Enquiries

For all general program enquiries please send an email to either Back to Work Regional or Back to Work SEQ or call us on 13 QGOV (13 74 68).

If you are requesting a review of a decision or consideration of a late application, please email compliance@treasury.qld.gov.au

 

Regional

  • Wide Bay Burnett
  • North Queensland
  • Far North Queensland
  • Mackay/Whitsunday
  • Central Queensland
  • North West Queensland
  • South West Queensland

South East Queensland

  • Brisbane
  • Redlands
  • Logan
  • Gold Coast
  • Scenic Rim
  • Ipswich
  • Lockyer Valley
  • Somerset
  • Moreton Bay
  • Sunshine Coast
  • Noosa
  • Toowoomba

Is this for me?

Take our easy questionnaire to see the employer support payment you could apply for.
Click here for the questionnaire chevron-right