Back to Work officers are available across Queensland to support both employers and jobseekers locally.

In which local government area will the job be based?

Back to Work is offered in two regions and depends on where the job is based. Not sure which Council? Look it up with the Queensland place names search

Contacts by region

For Business - please contact a Central Queensland Regional officer on

0436 694 871 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - John Fitzgerald

0428 725 456 john.fitzgerald@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a Far North Queensland Regional officer on

07 4299 8405 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Peti-Maree Ferguson

0417 220 956 peti-maree.ferguson@tafeqld.edu.au

Jobseeker Officer - Youth - Justyne Ford

0408 691 194 justyne.ford@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a Mackay - Central Queensland Regional officer on

0459 872 801 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Natalie Link

0429 122 568 natalie.link@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a North Queensland Regional officer on

0487 986 943 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Angela Crosato

0408 710 351 angela.crosato@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a North West Queensland Regional officer on

0429 430 502 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Luella Kay

0409 764 626 luella.kay@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a South East Queensland - North Regional officer on

0412 576 960 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Michael Kavian

0437 803 850 michael.kavian@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a South East Queensland - South Regional officer on

0436 621 433 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Casey Harlow

0468 585 071 casey.harlow@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a South West Queensland Regional officer on

(07) 4639 7031 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Bonnie Davidson

0419 795 763 BTW.SouthWest@tafeqld.edu.au

For Business - please contact a Wide Bay Regional officer on

0436 628 772 EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

For Jobseekers - Gillian Rimmer

0427 599 686 gillian.rimmer@tafeqld.edu.au

General Enquiries

For all general program enquiries please send an email to backtowork@desbt.qld.gov.au or call us on 13 QGOV (13 74 68).

If you are requesting a review of a decision, please email compliance@desbt.qld.gov.au

If you are requesting consideration of a late application, please email backtowork@desbt.qld.gov.au

Regional

  • Wide Bay Burnett
  • North Queensland
  • Far North Queensland
  • Mackay/Whitsunday
  • Central Queensland
  • North West Queensland
  • South West Queensland

South East Queensland

 

  • Ipswich
  • Lockyer Valley
  • Logan
  • Moreton Bay
  • Scenic Rim
  • Somerset

Is this for me?

Take our easy questionnaire to see the employer support payment you could apply for.
chevron-right